Home

TPA Tournament dates 2016 / 2017
Teams & Draw(to be updated on Saturday) for Midland Spurs 03-Dec-16 training NOW AVAILABLE on the  ‘Whats On’ page.
 
Party Central at Central  central-santa-flyer

 

Photo/Video’ page can always use new additions, send them to me and I’ll get them up.

 
TPA exec,
President -      David Campbell   - 0419 878 420
    Email - david@prectool.com.au
Vice President - Wendy McMillan   - 0409 215 414
    Email - wmcmillan00@gmail.com
Secretary -      Bonnie Goss      - 0408 936 253
    Email - williamwoodross@bigpond.com.au
Treasurer - Carmen Bellinger      - 
    Email - cbellinger@freshfreight.com.au
Central Coast 
President - Tanya McnabPh        - 0427 252 797
    Email -  mickandtanya@westnet.com.au
Secretary -  Anna van der Meulan - 0448 022 650
    Email - anzoron@hotmail.com
Grounds Address:
    Preston Main Rd,
    North Motton
Kentish 
President - Quinten Davies  - 
Secretary - Lyn Campbell    - 0419 878 420
    Email - david@prectool.com.au
Grounds Address:
    1369 Claude Rd,
    Gowrie Park
Midlands
President - Scott Miller      - 0418 363 840
    Email - Scott.Miller@tasirrigation.com.au
Secretary - Amanda Strickland - 0419 579 967
    Email - Amanda.Strickland@utas.edu.au
Grounds Address:
    Quercus Park (Back car park)
    289 Oaks Road
    Carrick
Northern
President - Emily Mcmillan    - 0437 876 142
    Email - e_mcmillan@bigpond.com
Secretary - Rebecca Millar    - 0434 969 313
    Email - rebecca.millar@allianz.com.au
Grounds Address:
    Faulkner Park (Grammar Equestrian Centre),
    Gilmore St
    Invermay
Tamar
President - David Leale    - 0419 435 828
Secretary - Naomi Carter   – 0417 531 157
    Email - dieselchic69@hotmail.com
Grounds Address:
    Edinburgh Park
    401 Gravelly Beach Rd
    Gravelly Beach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A whole family sport